The Clarion

Clarion staff members, from left, Marisa Comeau Kerege, Natalie Connors, Andrea Debauche, Stephanie Beirne Leuer and Robin Gee attended the annual Wisconsin Newspaper Association convention on Feb. 27.

Clarion wins 8 awards in state contest

Clarion staff report March 5, 2015

Eight awards were presented to The Clarion on Feb. 27 as part of the Wisconsin Newspaper Association Foundation’s Collegiate Newspaper Contest. The awards were presented during the WNA’s annual convention...

Load More Stories
Activate Search
Wisconsin Newspaper Association Foundation